Trucker and Train

Trucker and Train

Author: Stark, Hannah
$18.95 $17.95

Trucker, the big rig, loves to rule the road with his size, strength, and mighty horn. The other vehicles swerve and shake as Trucker blasts past, expecting them to follow along in awe. Then Trucker meets the louder, stronger, and kinder Train. He sees how the other vehicles gleam and swoon when Train is around. And he wonders, Why don't they ever gleam at me?

Trucker just wants Train to go away . . . until a broken railroad crossing signal changes everything. Can Trucker use his size and strength for the good of his fellow vehicles before it's too late?

Perfect for fans of Little Blue Truck and Loren Long's Otis stories, Trucker and Train is a classic in the making.
Pub.Date: 08/06/2019, Hardcover

Title Trucker and Train
Author Stark, Hannah
Publisher Clarion Books
SKU ING-ENG-2132
ISBN 9780544801813

Trucker, the big rig, loves to rule the road with his size, strength, and mighty horn. The other vehicles swerve and shake as Trucker blasts past, expecting them to follow along in awe. Then Trucker meets the louder, stronger, and kinder Train. He sees how the other vehicles gleam and swoon when Train is around. And he wonders, Why don't they ever gleam at me?

Trucker just wants Train to go away . . . until a broken railroad crossing signal changes everything. Can Trucker use his size and strength for the good of his fellow vehicles before it's too late?

Perfect for fans of Little Blue Truck and Loren Long's Otis stories, Trucker and Train is a classic in the making.
Pub.Date: 08/06/2019, Hardcover

Deal of the Day