Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Promotion
Read more

Trucker and Train

$1795 $1895

Trucker, the big rig, loves to rule the road with his size, strength, and mighty horn. The other vehicles swerve and shake as Trucker blasts past, expecting them to follow along in awe. Then Trucker meets the louder, stronger, and kinder Train. He sees how the other vehicles gleam and swoon when Train is around. And he wonders, Why don't they ever gleam at me?

Trucker just wants Train to go away . . . until a broken railroad crossing signal changes everything. Can Trucker use his size and strength for the good of his fellow vehicles before it's too late?

Perfect for fans of Little Blue Truck and Loren Long's Otis stories, Trucker and Train is a classic in the making.
Pub.Date: 08/06/2019, Hardcover



Author: Stark, Hannah
Publisher: Clarion Books

ISBN 9780544801813
Dimensions: 0