6-8 years

  • Grid List
Who is Allah?
$11.00 $6.95
Who is Allah? This book is designed to help parents and teachers in their efforts to encourage young children to...
Add to cart
Welcome Ramadan
$11.00 $6.95
Welcome Ramadan The Spirit of fasting in Ramadan builds human character by encouraging the person to do good and refrain...
Add to cart
365 Dua with Stor...
$26.95 $24.95
This book, with its simple yet profound dua and stories, set in the circumstances of our daily existence, expresses the...
Add to cart
Small Stories-3 (...
$18.95
These cheerful, adventurous and love-filled tales will improve vocabulary, imagination, reading skills and habits. In the back of each book...
Add to cart
Small Stories - 2...
$20.00 $19.95
Add to cart
Small Stories-1 (...
$19.95 $18.95
These cheerful, adventurous and love-filled tales will improve vocabulary, imagination, reading skills and habits. In the back of each book...
Add to cart
Eliyas Explains: ...
$15.00 $11.95
The first in a lively middle-grade series by prize-winning author, Zanib Mian. This children's Islamic book is fantastic for those...
Add to cart
Goldilocks and Th...
$3.95 $2.95
Cover could be different
Add to cart
Snow White
$3.00 $2.95
Add to cart
Umm Aiman
$15.00 $11.95
Umm Aiman
Add to cart
The Miller, his S...
$3.00 $2.95
Add to cart
Space Floor Puzzle
$9.95 $6.95
Puzzle
Add to cart
Zainab: The Daugh...
$8.95 $4.95
Zainab is the first book in the series about the daughters of the Prophet Muhammad. This beautifully written book explores...
Add to cart
AMAZING ANIMALS P...
$7.95 $6.95
Add to cart
Let It Go: Learni...
$14.95 $11.95
Life isn’t always easy Even when you’re small, You may feel angry, or hurt or sad, We’re only human, after...
Add to cart
Donut Feed the Sq...
$14.95 $12.95
Pub.Date= 09/29/2020, Hardcover Two squirrels--and best friends--meet their match: a donut food truck! A hilarious young graphic novel perfect for...
Add to cart
Shark and Bot
$11.95 $9.95
Pub.Date= 09/01/2020, Hardcover A shark and a robot are unlikely friends. But in this hilarious young graphic novel series, what...
Add to cart
Narwhal: Unicorn ...
$14.95 $12.95
Pub.Date= 10/04/2016, Hardcover Narwhal is a happy-go-lucky narwhal. Jelly is a no-nonsense jellyfish. The two might not have a lot...
Add to cart
Junior Maker: Exp...
$16.95 $14.95
Arts and crafts experiments to try at home. Learn, play, and craft with this fantastic activity-packed book that will test...
Add to cart
LEGO Play Book: I...
$24.95
A New York Times and USA Today bestseller, this LEGO® ideas book features all-new ways to encourage kids to think, build, and play creatively....
Add to cart
The Busy Body Boo...
$9.95 $7.95
A celebration of the amazing human machine and a life on the move!Your amazing body can jump, sprint, twist, and...
Add to cart
My Heart Hardcover
$17.95
From the author-illustrator of The Book of Mistakes comes a gorgeous picture book about caring for your own heart and living with...
Add to cart
Calm: Mindfulness...
$18.95 $16.95
Teach your kids how to focus their thoughts and notice the world around them with this fun mindfulness kids activity...
Add to cart
The Monster Healt...
$12.95 $9.95
Beginning with concise discussions of each of the food groups, along with the newly redesigned food pyramid, Ed Miller looks...
Add to cart
African: A Childr...
$16.95
Pub.Date= 06/02/2020, Hardcover
Add to cart
New York City Mon...
$11.95 $9.95
Pub.Date= 05/16/2017, Hardcover Do you know New York City? The City So Nice They Named it Twice attracts people from...
Add to cart
Let's Play Outdoo...
$20.95 $19.95
Pub.Date= 07/14/2020, Hardcover
Add to cart
Who Will You Be?
$19.95 $17.95
Pub.Date: 04/07/2020, Hardcover For fans of I Am Enough, The Day You Begin, and The Wonderful Things You Will Be, here is a...
Add to cart
What Is a Refugee?
$19.95 $17.95
Pub.Date: 09/24/2019, Hardcover An accessible picture book that oh-so-simply and graphically introduces the term "refugee" to curious young children to...
Add to cart
The Treasure Box
$17.95 $16.95
Pub.Date: 04/25/2017, Hardcover A moving and ultimately hopeful look at what we hold most dear — and carry with us...
Add to cart
Teacup
$18.95 $17.95
Pub.Date: 10/04/2016, Hardcover A stunning picture book that addresses life’s big journeys with hope, beauty, and reassuranceSchool Library Journal [STARRED REVIEW!]  “[A]...
Add to cart
Quest for the Hea...
$6.95 $4.95
Pub.Date: 10/04/2016, Paperback Walt Disney Animation Studios' Moana is a sweeping, CG-animated comedy-adventure about a spirited teenager on an impossible...
Add to cart