Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

The Stones of Green Knowe


We have run out of stock for this item.

This last installment of the beloved series recounts the long-ago beginnings of Green Knowe, a time when Roger, the son of a Norman lord, was the first child to live in the grand old manor. Roger finds some ancient stones on the grounds, which magically transport him back and forth in time so he can meet and befriend Toby, Linnet, Susan, and Tolly--the future inhabitants of Green Knowe and the heroes of the five other magical books in the series.

Author: by L. M. Boston
Publisher: Hmh Books for Young Readers

ISBN 9780152055660
Dimensions: 0